Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Simple Research Engine Optmization
04-17-2019, 07:23 AM,
Big Grin  Simple Research Engine Optmization
Search engine optimization isn't as hard the way in which lots of people make it out to be. It appears mysterious, but let me reveal how this simple thing can be achieved without a-line of code, without breaking any legislation, and still create a lot of extra traffic to your website.

Fundamentally, search engine marketing is about getting higher ratings. But that is beside the point. That is the result of what you DO that really gets you those ratings. In Singapore Search Engine Optimisation trainings are rarely seen but I usually do-it for my customers on the private foundation.

There are generally 5 things you have to do to be able to accomplish better search engine rank, even when you're complete novice at it. I call these the 5 Pillars of seo.

Principal no 1 - Multiple Backlinks

Create as many links back-to your website as you can. How? You can use distribution software that article to multiple sites all at-the same time. I prefer to use those that are a tad bit more reputable and I don't spam, especially websites. Backlinks can come easily, however you will have to do it correctly to avoid the backlack. The easiest way to get it done is to obtain a list of places where you could submit to. I have a directory set of ping machines that you can find at www.StuartFreeTools.com. That will enable you to get started. The remainder need to be Googled as 'submit your url' or 'submit your report.' The more backlinks, the better.

Principal #2 - Fre-quency